Booking rooms
Book online
Get a discount now

Wedding Banquet facilities: banquets in restaurants

Wedding memorable for a lifetime event. This ceremony must be arranged on the upper class! That is why you need to pay special attention to the selection of the hall for weddings. The only way to be sure that all the guests at the celebration will be satisfied.

Renting a Banquet hall for a wedding offered by our hotel. A cosy restaurant for a wedding will be of your liking. We will consider all your wishes and preferences. A large wedding Banquet hall opens its doors and plunges into the atmosphere of warmth and comfort.

Play unforgettable wedding at the RUS HOTEL. We will do our best to make this celebration was luxurious and memorable. RUS HOTEL makes for its guests a lot of surprises: restaurant for weddings, cozy honeymoon Suite.

We offer to purchase a Wedding package that includes several extra services: late check-out at 16:00, originally designed composition of champagne, fruit and chocolates. In our restaurant wedding receptions are held regularly. Many newlyweds have already appreciated the high level of our service.

Бронирование номеров
Бронирование номеров
Получи скидку прямо сейчас

Свадебный банкетный зал: проведение банкетов в ресторанах Москвы

Свадьба — запоминающееся на всю жизнь событие. Это торжественное мероприятие должно быть организовано по высшему классу! Именно поэтому нужно уделить особое внимание вопросу выбора зала для проведения свадеб. Только так можно быть уверенным, что все гости на торжестве останутся довольны.

Аренда банкетного зала на свадьбу предлагается нашей гостиницей. Уютный ресторан для свадьбы придется вам по вкусу. Мы учтем все ваши пожелания и предпочтения. Большой свадебный банкетный зал открывает свои двери и погружает в атмосферу тепла и уюта.

Сыграйте незабываемую свадьбу в РУС-ОТЕЛЬ. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы это торжество было роскошным и запоминающимся. РУС-ОТЕЛЬ делает для своих гостей множество сюрпризов: ресторан для свадьбы, уютный номер для молодоженов.

Мы предлагаем приобрести Свадебный пакет, включающий несколько дополнительных услуг: поздний выезд в 16:00, оригинально оформленная композиция из шампанского, фруктов и конфет. В нашем ресторане свадебные банкеты проводятся регулярно. Множество молодоженов уже оценило высокий уровень нашего сервисного обслуживания.